Shake Your Soul®
Teachers Association Members

Find a teacher near you and experience the healing power of Shake Your Soul!

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Lorri Hanna

Phone: 612-867-2232
Email: lhanna09@gmail.com

Arizona

Rose Estes, MA

Scottsdale, AZ
Email: dancingyogirose@gmail.com

California

Rylee Roush

Plainville, CA
Email: contact@ryleeroush.com
Website: www.ryleeroush.com

Connecticut

Elizabeth Briggs Couch (Lee)

Ridgefield, CT
Phone:315-783-1890
Email: elizabethbriggscouch@gmail.com

Jayne Dean

Hartford, CT
Phone: 860-233-4830 ext.6
Email: jayne@ctaerialyoga.com

Laura Feder

Westport, CT
Phone: 203-952-7617
Email: laurielaura14@gmail.com

Wendy Kotecki

BrUncasville, CT
Phone: 869-460-7072
Email: hathahelen@gmail.com

Helen Lespier

Branford, CT
Phone: 203-415-5427
Email: hathahelen@gmail.com

Gabriella (Bella) Miceli

Greater New Haven Area, CT
Email: miceligabriella@gmail.com

District of Columbia (DC)

Mora Solano Lavin

Washington, DC 20015
Phone: 703-501-2928
Email: morasola@yahoo.com

Kelly Tate

Washington, DC Metro Area
Phone: ‭(301) 814-7315‬
Email: kftate@verizon.net

Florida

Susannah Bryan

Hollywood, FL
Phone: 754-422-7598
Email: savannah1023@yahoo.com 

Trish Faver

Dania Beach, FL
Phone: 954-920-1458
Email: psfaver@aol.com

Kathy Hurley

Boca Raton, FL
Phone: 561-479-3954
Email: hurles1@aol.com

Linda Joffe

Sarasota, FL
Phone: 941-376-5162
Email: lindajoffe534@gmail.com

Lori Kollmeyer

Singer Island, FL (November through April)
Phone: 860-490-6934
Email: lkkreiki7@gmail.com

Pamela C. Marsh

Tallahassee, FL
Phone: 850-728-2508
Email: pcmarsh7@gmail.com

Georgia

Roanna Bales

Atlanta, GA
Email: roannabales@gmail.com

Indiana

Kathy Anderson

Nashville, IN
Email: kea6820@aol.com

Maine

Kate Wester

Yoga Trek Oak Park, IL
Phone: 708-660-0868
Email: kate@yogatrekcenter.com
W
ebsite: www.yogatrekcenter.com

Maryland

Kathryn Gardner

Norway, ME
Phone: 207-890-7823
Email: kathryngardner13@gmail.com

Natasha Sidhu

Camden, ME 04605
Phone: 207-322-5777
Email: natasha@sanctuaryonchurch.org
W
ebsite: www.sanctuaryonchurch.org

Katie Tranzillo

Ellsworth, ME
Phone: 203-915-9371
Email: katiet@joyfuldancing.com
W
ebsite: www.joyfuldancing.com

Maryland

Joy Goldman, MS, PCC

Baltimore, MD
Phone: 410-802-0850
Email: joy@viewfindercoaching.com
W
ebsite: www.viewfindercoaching.com

Jessica Isaorda

MD/VA/ DC Metro Area
Email: bodylovepath@gmail.com
W
ebsite: www.bodylovepath.com

Mora Solano Lavin

Chevy Chase, MD
Phone: 703-501-2928
Email: morasola@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Alice Anacheka-Nasemann

Hudson, MA
Email: revalice002@gmail.com

Terry Anthony, MSMT/E

Hopkinton, MA
Phone: 617-486-4005
Email: terryanthony.ibclc@gmail.com

Heather Bilotta, BFA, RSMT

Berkshires, MA
Phone: 413-563-6035
Email: heather@leveninstitute.com

Sage Brody, MPC, MSMT/E

Berkshires, MA
Phone: 917-921-7248
Email: sage@leveninstitute.com
Website: www.sagemovement.com​

Emily Browder Melville

Deb Busser

Nashoba Valley, MA
Phone: 978-790-3909
Email: shakeyoursouldeb@gmail.com 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShakeYourSoulwithDebBusser/

Madeline despres-chen RSMT/E

Berkshires, MA
Phone: 413-441-9181
Email: madelinedchen@gmail.com
Website: https://linktr.ee/theembodiedtherapist

Molly Delehey

Metrowest Boston/Concord, MA
Email:  mollydelehey@gmail.com
Website: mollydelehey.com

Marcia Hulley

Brookline/ Boston, MA
Phone: 617-309-7432
Email:  marcia.hulley@verizon.net

Barbara D. Pastie

Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 413-443-1182 or 413-441-7627
Email: bpastie@msn.com

Joyce Peirce

Housatonic, MA
Phone: 413-388-7044
Email:  joyce@gentle-yogis.com
Website: https://www.gentle-yogis.com/shake-your-soul/

Hayley Spizz

Mariah Stump, MD

Providence, RI and Boston, MA
Phone: 410-274-7006
Email:  stump.mariah@gmail.com

Michigan

Sandy Collins

Sagatuck, MI
Email: sandy.collins.gr@gmail.com

Minnesota

Lorri Hanna

Phone: 612-867-2232
Email: lhanna09@gmail.com

Steph Jakim

Phone: 507-467-2416
Email: mcjakim@acegroup.cc

New Hampshire

Kathy Blake

Amherst, NH
Phone: 603-320-3196
Website: KathyBlakeDanceStudios.com

New Jersey

Maria Elena Beaz

Hillsdale, NJ
Phone: 201-774-7764
Email: mariadominguez24@aol.com

Odelia Shargian

Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-560-7872
Email: oshargian@hotmail.com
W
eb: www.movementbliss.com

New York

Patti Andrasak

Hudson Valley, Red Hook, NY
Phone: 845-616-2090
Email: Pandrasak@gmail.com

Sylvie Bartholemy

Elizabeth Brown

Ossining and Northern Westchester County, NY
Phone: 914-345-1040
Email: Ebrown.cpa@me.com 

Cathryn Clark

Essex & Clinton County NY
Phone: 518-834-3037
Email: cathrynmaryc@gmail.com

Erica Crytzer

Ithaca and the Finger Lakes, NY
Phone: 607-793-0754
Email: erica.crytzer@gmail.com

Debra DeLorenzo

Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-351-2142
Email: lunamadre60@gmail.com

Rose Oceania

Woodstock and Hudson Valley, NY
Phone: 845-245-7078 
Email: oceanrose@gmail.com 

Dru Pluhowski

Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: 845-596-0863
Email: Druski53@aol.com

Margot Schulman

Wappingers Falls, NY
Phone: 347-581-4251
Email: Margot@livewellbewell.net

Odelia Sharigan

New York, NY
Phone: 201-560-7872
Email: oshargian@hotmail.com
Web: www.movementbliss.com

Ohio

Valerie Parker

Sundusky, OH
Phone: 419-625-0818
Email: vparker@bex.net

Pennsylvania

Carolyn Neisser

Bucks County, PA
Phone: 215-970-1397
Email: cneisser@icloud.com

Lynn M. Shugar

Morgantown, PA
Email: lynnshugar@gmail.com

Deborah Smith

Phildelphia Area, PA
Email: cosmikdebris77@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Lori Kollmeyer

Wakefield, RI (May through October)
Phone: 860-490-6934
Email: lkkreiki7@gmail.com

Virginia

Hannah Baumgardner

Durham, NC
Phone: 703-975-7208
Email: hannah.baumgardner@gmail.com

Katy Baytosh

Alexandria, VA
Phone: 267-221-7082 (c), 571-357-1000 (h)
Email: kbaytosh@gmail.com

Luana Long

Alexandria, VA
Email: luana.williams@gmail.com

Washington

Ruthie Mason

Seattle and Everett, WA
Phone: 339-224-0026
Email: ruthiem79@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

KIM T. PHETTEPLACE, MA, RSMT/E

LaCrosse, WI
Phone: 608-397-5201
Email: kim@whendreamsdance.com
W
ebsite: www.whendreamsdance.com

CANADA

Marie-Claude Bleau

Ste-Foy, QC
Phone: 581-742-9642
Email: info@yogainvivo.com
Website: www.yogainvivo.com

Francoise DeLaCressonniere

Cindy Storey

Inglewood, ON
Email: storey19@rogers.com

JAPAN

Koan and Kohei Iesaki

Yokohama, Kagawa, Japan
Phone: 81-70-6460-7553
Email:  moshi-moshi@essenceofwellness.jp
Website:  http://essenceofwellness.jp

Megumi Inomata

Ibaraki,  Japan
Phone: 81-90-5801-1887
Email:  meg12260228@gmail.com

Ruthie Mason

Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan
Email:  hugtimeyoga22@gmail.com
Blog:  http://shibagen.blog.fc2.com/

Yuki Kurata 倉田由紀

Koto-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Phone: 81-3-3685-0303
Email: lgec@me.com

LEBANON

Mary Aoun

Beruit, Lebanon
Phone: 961 3 115 614
Email: mariasaoun@gmail.com

TURKEY

Grasiella Kohener

Istambul, turkey
Phone: 905322766935
Email: grasi@kangurucocuk.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Karen Ross